Skywalkers in Korea Cross Han Solo

hansolo.jpg

When I first read this headline I was so upset.  I thought maybe Luke and Leah had gone too far and double-crossed Han Solo for the last time.  I also couldn’t figure out what they were doing in South Korea, let alone on Earth.  Is Kim Jong Il building a Death Star or something now?  I gotta say, now that’s a weapon of mass destruction. 

Well, to my surprise, I was a little off and once again the article had nothing to do with Star Wars.  Assholes!

Posted on May 7, 2007, in Humor. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

