Don Juan Tenoso

If any of you are bored after the TV season ends and you have a NetFlix membership, be sure to rent the amazing adventures of Don Juan Tenoso.  That’s right, it’s that same Don Juan adventure as the original, only that it takes place on the beautiful island of the Philippines.  What are the odds, right?  Please reserve your humorous statements for the comments section, and keep it clean Atch.  Just kidding… cuss like a sailor.

Don Juan Teno

Posted on May 16, 2007, in Entertainment, Movies. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. I was hoping this wouldn’t come out. Yes Don Juan is my father. And Yes we’ve been living off the hundreds of pesos that this film has brought in. I really didn’t want to tell you guys about this for fear that you’d want my autograph and want pictures taken. We’re currently in production of the sequel “Don Juan Tenoso in the Lumpia Lagoon” costarring Bob Denver as Tiklpolmhyjhnn Lkjoiolp.

  2. I was hoping this wouldn’t come out. Yes Don Juan is my father. And Yes we’ve been living off the hundreds of pesos that this film brought in. I really didn’t want to tell you guys about this for fear that you’d want my autograph and want pictures taken. We’re currently in production of the sequel Don Juan Tenoso in the Lumpia Lagoon costarring Bob Denver as Tiklpolmhyjhnn Lkjoiolp.

  3. Testing, testing, one, two, three.

  4. What a crappy website!

    I was hoping this wouldn’t come out. Yes Don Juan is my father. And Yes we’ve been living off the hundreds of pesos that this film brought in. I really didn’t want to tell you guys about this for fear that you’d want my autograph and want pictures taken. We’re currently in production of the sequel Don Juan Tenoso in the Lumpia Lagoon costarring Bob Denver as Tiklpolmhyjhnn Lkjoiolp.

  5. The Wearer of the Pants

    four, five, six…

  6. This site blows!

    I was hoping this wouldn’t come out. Yes Don Juan is my father. And Yes we’ve been living off the hundreds of pesos that this film brought in. I really didn’t want to tell you guys about this for fear that you’d want my autograph and want pictures taken. We’re currently in production of the sequel Don Juan Tenoso in the Lumpia Lagoon costarring Bob Denver as Tiklpolmhyjhnn Lkjoiolp.

  7. this site sucks!

  8. this site blows

  9. this site blows!!

    I was hoping this wouldn’t come out. Yes Don Juan is my father. And Yes we’ve been living off the hundreds of pesos that this film brought in. I really didn’t want to tell you guys about this for fear that you’d want my autograph and want pictures taken. We’re currently in production of the sequel Don Juan Tenoso in the Lumpia Lagoon costarring Bob Denver as Tiklpolmhyjhnn Lkjoiolp.

  10. Eric, you only have to click the Submit Comment button once when posting. I LIKE FISH STICKS!!!

    As far as the Don Juan Tenoso sequel goes, I was hoping they’d get John Denver to play Tikl, but I guess with him being dead it was much harder to dig him up for the part.

  11. You mean when it doesn’t work once I SHOULDN’T keep clicking submit?? Now I know. At least I changed each entry a little – adding my displeasure to the crappiness of this site. But it’s fixed now I love it! Well, tolerate it. Having Bob Denver dead just makes the mystique of Don Juan Tenoso in the Lumpia Lagoon (DJTLL) that much greater. Thanks for fixing the site, sorry for all the posts.

  12. I just double checked and your crappy site is still blocking Merrill traffic!! What the holy living fuck???????

  13. Yeah, it appears my code has recognized you’re coming from Merrill Lynch and has labeled it as spam. I assume the JASPER application I coded at Merrill has become self-aware and has taken the first steps in taking over SkyNet. Wait, or did I fat finger that and type in TeleNet? Damn it! I’m taking over the wrong satellite… AGAIN!!!!

Leave a Reply

