I Heart Wet Kitty

Can you believe how much restraint I have shown by naming this post I Heart Wet Kitty and not something similar to that?  You know what I mean.  Incredible amounts of restraint never before witnessed on this level since maybe Elton John married a chick.  

Just in time for summer, check out what the scientist are teaching man eating tigers to do… SWIM!

RUN, DON’T SWIM!!!!           You Wish It Was a Shark

Jesus H. Christ scientist, isn’t it bad enough we can’t out run the one thing in the food chain that’s actually above us?  There went my property value near the beach.  Actually, I would give every dollar I ever have to see this tiger battle a tiger shark in the ocean to the death.  That would be the coolest fight ever.  My money is on the tiger.  God, I hope Michael Vick doesn’t see this.   

Posted on May 29, 2007, in Punditry. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I think the tiger is the safe bet. Just seeing that swimming towards you would make you wet yourself, even if you are a shark.

    Very cool!

  2. Dave-FF Guru

    Is it me or does that little piece of meat seem to represent the Yankees in last year’s ALDS? Speaking of, where is that f’ing night of free f’ing beer!?
    You stay classy with those bets Mr Waldron, you stay classy.

  3. You should be asking where the f*ck that Hannibal Rising book I borrowed is at. hahahahahahaha. As far as the free night of drinking bet goes, I told you anytime. Of course, it’ll be at “Da Dirty Dirty Club” on Beaver Street. Be sure to wear your white power t-shirt too.

Leave a Reply

