Info Babe Extraordinaire

I was attempting to find some more info on Florida States new verbally committed QB E.J. Manuel (the second coming of Charlie Ward), when I came across this video.  More about the ‘Noles next week, for now I have this insatiable craving for honey dew melons that I need to correct.  If you do not watch this video at least 10 times in a row then you are one of three things.

  1. A Heterosexual Chick
  2. A Homosexual Dude
  3. Dead

On that note: don’t blame me when you get caught by your wife/girlfriend watching this video at three in the morning doing some “Xtreme Blogging” while pondering what Ashley is wearing to bed that night and if she’s dreaming about football just like you.  In my little fantasy world—called footballvelvettabjsteakland—she’s not reading a teleprompter in that video; that’s just straight up football goddess knowledge.  And for God’s sake, please don’t stalk this poor football info babe into seclusion (that means you Dave).  Now, if you’ll excuse me, I need to get back to watching that video about 10 more times.  Xtreme bloggers, activate!  Form of: a bilge pump.   

  

Posted on July 5, 2007, in Football, Sports. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hot chicks, sports and Wonder Twins refereneces? Best blog EVER! Did I mention the hot chick?

  2. Oh my heavens…thanks alot dude now I can’t get up from my desk for at least an hour.

  3. I just looked at the video again (because it was the top of the hour, that’s why) and I noticed for the first time a little microphone clipped to her shirt. It’ll take about 25 viewings before you actually notice this thing. Hell, it took me 10 viewings to notice she had a head.

    Anyway, for the longest time I thought the luckiest person in the world was Bill Gates, but I was wrong… it’s this little tiny clip-on mic. I think I’ll name him Mike Cleveland. Yeah, Mike Cleveland, from the land of milk and honey.

    I’m searching for him now on eBay. Wish me luck and send donations to the Mike Cleveland Fund. Now, where did I put that melon baller?

  4. That’s no “little tiny clip-on mic”, that’s a full fledged David Letterman style microphone! It’s all perspective – It’s just dwarfed by the landscape!

  5. wow, nice. Those things are tremendous. I felt bad watching it at work, that means it’s a good video. I’m gonna tell Mickey about this one.

Leave a Reply

