Gator Tough: Are You Smarter Than A Dolphin/Gator?

Gay Goters!

 Ex-University of Florida Gator and current Miami Dolphin Channing Crowder announced today that he just found out they speak English… in f**king England!!!  He was surprised to find out that he won’t need a translator to converse with the citizens of London this week when he’s over there playing in the first NFL regular season game ever played at the Home Office.  Do I have any quotes?  Oh yeah, this is going to be good.

I couldn’t find London on a map if they didn’t have the names of the countries,” Crowder said. “I swear to God. I don’t know what nothing is. I know Italy looks like a boot. I learned that.

Really?  I can see the confusion considering they don’t call the country English, right?  I mean, how f**king confusing!  Asshole Brits!  I’m not quite sure what Crowder’s major or GPA was at UF, but I can say this—he graduated!  With a college degree!  Oh, he also thinks England is the land of only white people.

I know (Washington Redskins linebacker) London Fletcher. We did a football camp together. So I know him. That’s the closest thing I know to London. He’s black, so I’m sure he’s not from London. I’m sure that’s a coincidental name.”  

Once again, great moments in public (government) education.  Go Gators??? 

Posted on October 25, 2007, in Football, Gator Tough, Is Our Children Learning?, Mensa Members Unite, Stupidipity. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

