eChair

Lil Sparky
Even Smurfs Go Bad.  Most Have Never Heard of 1st Degree Murder Smurf for a Reason.

Just had a great website forwarded to me. Click here and check out all the last words of death row inmates in Texas.  I had to go and make myself a big bowl of popcorn and just can’t pull myself away from this really fun and entertaining read (and yes, I did use one of those electric poppers… to add to the ambiance).  Before you start feeling sorry for these f**king animals with all their “I’m sorry” and “I now love Jesus” and “I’ll miss my family” bullshit, make sure you read what this guy did.  He’ll make you realize the true importance and the beauty of the death penalty. 

You know who else is going to miss their families asshole?  That’s right, the innocent family member(s) you took from them because you were too f**king lazy to get a job like a real human.  The persons you murdered didn’t get to read their last statement to their families to tell them they love them, f**k face!  The person you murdered could not be reached for comment. 

If I had my way, I’d set the chair up to be voice activated and go off the first time you said the word sorry or forgive.  Better still, a secret word, like from the 80’s Nickelodeon kids show You Can’t Do That On Television, except instead of getting slimed, you’d get fried to a crisp until death.  Of course, if you disagree with me, well, please just click here.  

My personal favorite quote so far was from the guy that ended his statement with a quick, “Alright… murder me warden!”  Be sure to comment with your favorite Last Words statement.  Sorry guys, no video on this website as of yet. But look on the bright side, it’s Texas, so it’ll happen eventually.  You stay classy Texas, you stay classy.

Posted on December 27, 2007, in Death Penalty, You Stay Classy. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. On 05/17/98, during the nighttime in Houston, Texas, Conner robbed a store at gunpoint. A male customer entered the store and heard the suspect say, “Give me the money.” The male customer came upon Conner and Conner fired one shot from a 32-caliber pistol, striking the adult male victim in the chest and arm. The customer then fled the scene on foot. Conner turned and fired 2 shots striking the adult female clerk in the head, causing her death. Conner fled the scene without any money.

    Quote –

    Could you please tell that lady right there, can I see her, she is not looking at me. I want you to understand something, hold no animosity towards me. I want you to understand please forgive me. When I get to the gates of Heaven I will open my arms for you. Please forgive me, do not worry about what is going to happen. I don’t want you to worry. I don’t want you to suffer, I am not mad at you. Shed no tears for me. Even though you don’t know me, I love you, I love all of ya’ll. I ask ya’ll in your heart to forgive me.

    To my family, I love all of you. What’s happening now, you are suffering. I didn’t mean to hurt you. Stephanie, Felicia, Carlos and my Father. I love my Father. I want you to understand that life goes on. Continue to live your life and don’t be angry at what is happening to me. This is destiny, this is life. This is something I have to do and I am going to be with my momma and your momma. I want everyone to continue to live your life. Thank you and I love all of you.

    What is happening to me now is unjust and the system is broken. At the same time I bear witness there is no God but Allah and the Prophet Mohammad. Unto Allah, I belong unto Allah I return. I love you.

    – Quote

    Killing Islam one Jihadist at a time.

Leave a Reply

